When the 'enable debug logging' checkbox has been checked, logs will be kept for various components. The platform is now improved by making these logs context sensitive. What this means, is that there is a link added to the logs, which takes you directly to the place from which the log was created. This saves a lot of time and is prone to little or no errors. It increases the ease-of-use and debugging pace.